Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Vickers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Vickers

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberta L. Royce

Roberta L. Royce

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was with professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Brooks Johnson

Brooks Johnson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nichole Powers

Nichole Powers

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was ready when I walked in the door. She listened to what I was looking for in auto insurance and found me discounts I didn’t even think about, like adding renter’s insurance! I knew I went to the right place for an easy and friendly process!"
Profile photo of Matthew Tremblay

Matthew Tremblay

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christie Bardis

Christie Bardis

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Butler

Sara Butler

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Craig always gets right back to me every time I contact him. Saves me time and money. If I could give 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bisson

Nathan Bisson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are top notch! I have multiple policies with him and they have been awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Henry

Mary Henry

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff do an amazing job meeting their customers needs!! If you are looking for an insurance agency that cares about their customers then give them a call."
Profile photo of Andrea Vickers-Sivret

Andrea Vickers-Sivret

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Aube

Justin Aube

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig Vickers took the time to find the best policies for my family. He was genuine, hard-working and someone I will continue to do business with."
Profile photo of Tyler Mitchell

Tyler Mitchell

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there to help. Best value around."
Profile photo of Steven Dumont

Steven Dumont

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I totaled my car after hitting a deer, and Craig and Stephanie were incredibly accessible and helpful throughout the process. Their customer service is amazing and unlike anything I have dealt with in a car insurance agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Beam

Mike Beam

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig handles all of my business, auto and mortgage loans. Very easy to work with and has the best rates around!"
Profile photo of Mary Henry

Mary Henry

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Craig and his staff are always there to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Frost Brandwein

Amanda Frost Brandwein

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig & Stephanie have continuously put effort in to make sure that we have the most practical plan for the best price possible. We have been with them for years & through many milestones. We look forward to continuing our relationship well into the future!"
Profile photo of Sandra Zatowski

Sandra Zatowski

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just became a member of this family they didn't push anything and were willing to explain everything regardless of how much time it took to understand I'm so glad I chose them to bundle my auto and renter's insurance"
Profile photo of JACQUELINE PALUILIS

JACQUELINE PALUILIS

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Craig was super helpful helping me switch my insurance over when I moved from Massachusetts to New Hampshire! The experience has been top notch ever since - very responsive & accomodating with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Rebecca Stratford

Rebecca Stratford

March 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Outstanding personalized service. Agents worked hard on my behalf for the very best and appropriate coverage at a lower price than my prior company. First rate people."
Profile photo of andrea Kmiec

andrea Kmiec

March 4, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Kohler

Nancy Kohler

July 26, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Poole

Patricia Poole

July 9, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Pearson

Benjamin Pearson

July 3, 2014

5  out of  5
"I HAVE RECEIVED NOTHING BUT EXEMPLORY SERVICES FROM CRAIG VICKER'S STATE FARM. HIS KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND AND DEDICATED STAFF OF HIMSELF AND STEPHANIE KOHLER HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE TO SEAMLESSLY WALK YOU THROUGH ANY BANKING OR INSURANCE QUESTIONS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."