Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Green

Stephanie Green

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Green
"This was my first time shopping for car insurance, and I had the absolute pleasure of working with Patrick! He helped me navigate the insurance world and focused on ensuring I was picking the best policy for myself. He went above and beyond to ensure I received it in a timely manner, and he was also super helpful with the drive safe and save. Just top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of amanda boudrot

amanda boudrot

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda boudrot
"I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie at the Craig Vickers State Farm office and it was such a pleasure! She helped me work through different policy options and gave me a depth of information on their drive safe rewards program, which I did sign up for! Stephanie made the entire process start to finish a seamless process. Plus it was an added bonus State Farm was the cheapest rates I could find for my needs!"
Profile photo of Saujan Sangraula

Saujan Sangraula

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saujan Sangraula
"Excellent customer service. I got the best deal which is unbeatable. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sumer Ammann

Sumer Ammann

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumer Ammann
"Steph at State Farm was absolutely amazing and beyond helpful with what I was looking for. I have had them before and was more than happy to return to them. State Farm is the best insurance I have had!"
Profile photo of Krista

Krista

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista
"Awesome customer service and affordable rates! Would recommend to anyone seeking insurance. Susan Newell is amazing."
Profile photo of Kimberly Foley

Kimberly Foley

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Foley
"I was searching auto quotes as I needed it for my new car. Stephanie reached out to me & was very helpful in assisting me get auto & renters insurance. I am very happy that I chose to go with Stephanie from your local office."
Profile photo of Sarah Joslin

Sarah Joslin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Joslin
"Excellent customer service - it was greatly appreciated! Patrick took time to explain different types of coverage and laid out all our options. Very informative in a comfortable setting with no rush and no pressure. We highly recommend Craig Vickey’s office."
Profile photo of Christy Christy

Christy Christy

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Christy
"I've been working with State Farm for around 10 years and have only had positive experiences. Stephanie Kohler has always been super informative, quick to respond, and one of the kindest humans to work with. I trust her and Craig Vickers and highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of William Lamb

William Lamb

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lamb
"Meghan was fantastic! She helped me with a vehicle and renters policy. I ended up paying less for better coverage! 10/10 no notes."
Profile photo of Stephanie Farnum

Stephanie Farnum

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Farnum
"Thank you Susan for just a great professional experience helping me get the right insurance I needed. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to my family and Friends"
Profile photo of Tom Raffelt

Tom Raffelt

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Raffelt
"I needed to add some insurances for a project/jobsite I got hired for in MA. Craig and his Staff helped me with the confusing part of adding certain technicalities to the Certificate of Insurance. This is the very reason we should 'shop locally' for that added customer service. Thank you Craig, Pat, Sue with this."
Profile photo of Christine Duncklee

Christine Duncklee

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Duncklee
"Great customer service, easy plan changes and claims support!"
Profile photo of Marina Duchesneau

Marina Duchesneau

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Duchesneau
"Top notch service! Very impressed by the level of professionalism this office has. They are quick to provide quotes, walk you through everything so you understand and always call you back. This experience has been night and day compared to All State. So if you're looking for a new insurance provider, look no further. Ask for Pat Shaughnessy as he has been wonderful to work with from the team. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Cindy Westover

Cindy Westover

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Westover
"My client told me how efficient your office was on getting him a quote and then ins. Thanks for being so helpful. Cindy"
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher
"Susan was very very helpful and efficient. For sure will reccomended others to this office. Appreciate all you have done. Stephanie was very pleasant as well!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanctuary

Stephanie Sanctuary

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sanctuary
"Craig has been excellent to work with as we switched car insurance and home insurance. Recently he has also helped up with home insurance as we build. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks for keeping good customer service alive and well."
Profile photo of Amy Howard

Amy Howard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howard
"After getting fed up with my insurance carrier that was starting to feel too "big business" for me I called Craig. Getting all set up was easy. I love that when I call someone picks up the phone and can help me without having to go through a million questions on the phone tree. I feel like I matter as a customer. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel Duffy

Rachel Duffy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Duffy
"My husband and I are customers of State Farm for our personal cars. We needed a Commercial policy that had to be through another company. We would like to Thank Patrick from State Farm for going above and beyond to help us save $1500 dollars from another company. He provided extra information they needed! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Maureen Lopez

Maureen Lopez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Lopez
"We just moved to NH and received great service in transferring our policy from our previous state to NH. The staff at Craig Vickers office was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Simms

Chris Simms

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Simms
"Chris simeneau After a bad start yesterday, the owner of this company calls me this morning. Bright and early to rectify the situation that an answering company had started. It was not therefore whatsoever. It was all to do with the answering company that they pay for is not given on the profit service they deserve."
Profile photo of Freddie Martinez

Freddie Martinez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Martinez
"Craig, I called today and spoke with Pat. He provided me with great customer service. He was friendly and very efficient. I understand that he is new, he is a keeper. Good customer service is rare these days, your office is always 5 star."
Profile photo of Lori Plifka

Lori Plifka

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Plifka
"Susan was wonderful to work with. From the very first minute we knew we were in good hands. I would highly recommend her and State Farm. She makes it easy!"
Profile photo of Joy

Joy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy
"I was introduced to Susan Newell via Meghan Gaouette and I am SOO grateful!! I was almost scammed by a different insurance company to go with home insurance through a company not even licensed in NH and at an astronomical amount that had to be paid up front. Susan was wonderful. She answered all my questions, even the "dumb" ones, was patient while I double checked the info she provided and was simply amazing to work with. As I told her today, she brought my stress level from a 12 to a 1 and I cannot thank her enough. Not only is my home covered, and covered by a company licensed in NH, but she was even able to save me money while doing it. Thank you Susan and Meghan!!!"
Profile photo of Mowlot Kazati

Mowlot Kazati

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mowlot Kazati
"I called on a landline and was told I would be called back in 5 or 10 minutes by the agent. An hour later I left for the week. I never got a call on my cell number which they had. During that week I called them and got a voicemail, so I left a message which was never answered. When I got home I found a message from that 1st day, left after I was already gone. I would not do business with this place. Addendum: I'm changing this from one star to four stars because I got a very nice call and apology from the owner."
Profile photo of Chad Butterfield

Chad Butterfield

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chad Butterfield
"I had the pleasure of working with Susan Newell, who helped me switch over and save a decent amount of money. The best part was the timely responses and being able to speak with an actual person, without having to click multiple prompts. Susan explained my quotes and ensured that they matched, and even exceeded my previous providers. Thanks again!"