Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Vickers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Vickers

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Simeneau

Chris Simeneau

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Craig he finally got through to my claim. And got things rolling checks in the mail Body Shop be doing the work next week all good thank you very much. So glad he was able to do it in such a hurry he was on top of it made many contacts to me the main company and The Body Shop thanks again."
Profile photo of sam maguire

sam maguire

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Roberta L. Royce

Roberta L. Royce

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was with professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Brooks Johnson

Brooks Johnson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for many years, although recently with several life changes, needed to update my insurance needs. There are always timely responses to my questions, easy to understand explanations of all the options and sincerity in providing the best possible products to meet my needs. Stephanie especially has been a pleasure to work with, always positive, upbeat and professional."
Profile photo of Nichole Powers

Nichole Powers

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was ready when I walked in the door. She listened to what I was looking for in auto insurance and found me discounts I didn’t even think about, like adding renter’s insurance! I knew I went to the right place for an easy and friendly process!"
Profile photo of Matthew Tremblay

Matthew Tremblay

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company in the business. I have my house and my fleet of vehicles insured through them. Had a problem with the windshields on 2 of my vehicles lately. They are handling the replacement/repairs instantly. Highly recommend them. Stephanie is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Christie Bardis

Christie Bardis

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever! It's so great to call their office and they answer the phone and are ready to help you! I have dealt with Stephanie and Patrick and they both are so great to work with! I am so glad I switched from my other insurance company to State Farm! I can't believe the savings I am receiving from State Farm versus the other company that I had for years!"
Profile photo of Laura Romaniello

Laura Romaniello

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his office manager Stephanie are great! I reached out for a quote on car insurance a few months ago and ended up chatting on the phone with Stephanie for about 30-45 minutes just having some great overall conversation. When I decided to set up the insurance months later, Craig was very kind and helpful. I like to work with people who have a sense of humor (I don't know why, it's a trust thing), and these two are definitely top notch! Amazing insurance rates as well. 10/10 would recommend😎"
Profile photo of Karen Soohoo

Karen Soohoo

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are anything like us you just stick with things out of comfortability. So when we got car insurance many many years ago we stuck with it. When we bought our home and got insurance we stuck with it. Even when the company we were with changed it and said oh here you are getting this now we stuck with it. It wasn't until I noticed the refi rates I thought hmm maybe I should inquire. So we decided to not refinance and just have Craig look over our insurance. Well now we are saving hundreds for better insurance and more coverage. Craig blew the competition out of the water. He showed us how silly it is to just stick with whatever. Thanks Craig!"
Profile photo of Sara Butler

Sara Butler

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Craig always gets right back to me every time I contact him. Saves me time and money. If I could give 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bisson

Nathan Bisson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are top notch! I have multiple policies with him and they have been awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Mary Henry

Mary Henry

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff do an amazing job meeting their customers needs!! If you are looking for an insurance agency that cares about their customers then give them a call."
Profile photo of Andrea Vickers-Sivret

Andrea Vickers-Sivret

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and staff are always very quick to get back to us whenever we need them. Whether a rental car confirmation, or a tree fallen down on our house, or needs are met with great speed. Craig’s number one concern is always his customers, and neighbors. If you’re his customer or not, he will go out of his way to help you. Craig is the epitome of what a “good neighbor” should be."
Profile photo of Justin Aube

Justin Aube

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig Vickers took the time to find the best policies for my family. He was genuine, hard-working and someone I will continue to do business with."
Profile photo of Tyler Mitchell

Tyler Mitchell

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there to help. Best value around."
Profile photo of Steven Dumont

Steven Dumont

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I totaled my car after hitting a deer, and Craig and Stephanie were incredibly accessible and helpful throughout the process. Their customer service is amazing and unlike anything I have dealt with in a car insurance agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aaron Rich

Aaron Rich

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"We switched to Craig about a year ago and the service from him and his staff has been stellar. We had a snafu with a rental car and he was able to get that rectified for us. The level of customer service is unmatched. This isn’t even mentioning the fact that he saved us money, and improved our coverage significantly with an umbrella policy. He is a true professional, that does not try to sell you. He provided a comprehensive review of our individual family’s needs, and gave us all of the information that we needed to make a decision. If you’re looking for a great insurance professional, that actually cares about your well-being, give Craig a call. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Mike Beam

Mike Beam

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig handles all of my business, auto and mortgage loans. Very easy to work with and has the best rates around!"
Profile photo of Mary Henry

Mary Henry

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! Craig and his staff are always there to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Frost Brandwein

Amanda Frost Brandwein

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig & Stephanie have continuously put effort in to make sure that we have the most practical plan for the best price possible. We have been with them for years & through many milestones. We look forward to continuing our relationship well into the future!"
Profile photo of Sandra Zatowski

Sandra Zatowski

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just became a member of this family they didn't push anything and were willing to explain everything regardless of how much time it took to understand I'm so glad I chose them to bundle my auto and renter's insurance"
Profile photo of JACQUELINE PALUILIS

JACQUELINE PALUILIS

January 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Craig was super helpful helping me switch my insurance over when I moved from Massachusetts to New Hampshire! The experience has been top notch ever since - very responsive & accomodating with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Rebecca Stratford

Rebecca Stratford

March 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Outstanding personalized service. Agents worked hard on my behalf for the very best and appropriate coverage at a lower price than my prior company. First rate people."
Profile photo of andrea Kmiec

andrea Kmiec

March 4, 2015

5  out of  5
"By making the switch to State Farm, I was able to save a significant amount of money on my car and renter's insurance! The customer service provided at the office is wonderful, and it is so refreshing to have a local agent & office available to help when needed. So worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Nancy Kohler

Nancy Kohler

July 26, 2014

5  out of  5
"The staff at Craig Vickers State Farm is so helpful and knowledgeable! I decided to purchase Life Insurance policies for all 3 of my grandchildren as an investement in them instead of buying more toys. If you are looking to do the same, I would recommend this office highly!"