Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Lamb

William Lamb

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lamb
"Meghan was fantastic! She helped me with a vehicle and renters policy. I ended up paying less for better coverage! 10/10 no notes."
Profile photo of Stephanie Farnum

Stephanie Farnum

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Farnum
"Thank you Susan for just a great professional experience helping me get the right insurance I needed. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to my family and Friends"
Profile photo of Tom Raffelt

Tom Raffelt

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Raffelt
"I needed to add some insurances for a project/jobsite I got hired for in MA. Craig and his Staff helped me with the confusing part of adding certain technicalities to the Certificate of Insurance. This is the very reason we should 'shop locally' for that added customer service. Thank you Craig, Pat, Sue with this."
Profile photo of Christine Duncklee

Christine Duncklee

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Duncklee
"Great customer service, easy plan changes and claims support!"
Profile photo of Marina Duchesneau

Marina Duchesneau

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Duchesneau
"Top notch service! Very impressed by the level of professionalism this office has. They are quick to provide quotes, walk you through everything so you understand and always call you back. This experience has been night and day compared to All State. So if you're looking for a new insurance provider, look no further. Ask for Pat Shaughnessy as he has been wonderful to work with from the team. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Cindy Westover

Cindy Westover

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Westover
"My client told me how efficient your office was on getting him a quote and then ins. Thanks for being so helpful. Cindy"
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher
"Susan was very very helpful and efficient. For sure will reccomended others to this office. Appreciate all you have done. Stephanie was very pleasant as well!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sanctuary

Stephanie Sanctuary

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sanctuary
"Craig has been excellent to work with as we switched car insurance and home insurance. Recently he has also helped up with home insurance as we build. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks for keeping good customer service alive and well."
Profile photo of Amy Howard

Amy Howard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howard
"After getting fed up with my insurance carrier that was starting to feel too "big business" for me I called Craig. Getting all set up was easy. I love that when I call someone picks up the phone and can help me without having to go through a million questions on the phone tree. I feel like I matter as a customer. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel Duffy

Rachel Duffy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Duffy
"My husband and I are customers of State Farm for our personal cars. We needed a Commercial policy that had to be through another company. We would like to Thank Patrick from State Farm for going above and beyond to help us save $1500 dollars from another company. He provided extra information they needed! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Maureen Lopez

Maureen Lopez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Lopez
"We just moved to NH and received great service in transferring our policy from our previous state to NH. The staff at Craig Vickers office was incredibly helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Simms

Chris Simms

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Simms
"Chris simeneau After a bad start yesterday, the owner of this company calls me this morning. Bright and early to rectify the situation that an answering company had started. It was not therefore whatsoever. It was all to do with the answering company that they pay for is not given on the profit service they deserve."
Profile photo of Freddie Martinez

Freddie Martinez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Martinez
"Craig, I called today and spoke with Pat. He provided me with great customer service. He was friendly and very efficient. I understand that he is new, he is a keeper. Good customer service is rare these days, your office is always 5 star."
Profile photo of Lori Plifka

Lori Plifka

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Plifka
"Susan was wonderful to work with. From the very first minute we knew we were in good hands. I would highly recommend her and State Farm. She makes it easy!"
Profile photo of Joy

Joy

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy
"I was introduced to Susan Newell via Meghan Gaouette and I am SOO grateful!! I was almost scammed by a different insurance company to go with home insurance through a company not even licensed in NH and at an astronomical amount that had to be paid up front. Susan was wonderful. She answered all my questions, even the "dumb" ones, was patient while I double checked the info she provided and was simply amazing to work with. As I told her today, she brought my stress level from a 12 to a 1 and I cannot thank her enough. Not only is my home covered, and covered by a company licensed in NH, but she was even able to save me money while doing it. Thank you Susan and Meghan!!!"
Profile photo of Chad Butterfield

Chad Butterfield

November 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chad Butterfield
"I had the pleasure of working with Susan Newell, who helped me switch over and save a decent amount of money. The best part was the timely responses and being able to speak with an actual person, without having to click multiple prompts. Susan explained my quotes and ensured that they matched, and even exceeded my previous providers. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Roshan Bhatta

Roshan Bhatta

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roshan Bhatta
"Stephanie was very supportive and reachable at all times during the onboarding process. All the process was explained smoothly and the rates provided were very reasonable. Great agents and company to work with."
Profile photo of Maureen Collett

Maureen Collett

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Collett
"I have been a customer of Craig Vickers’ State Farm office in Keene for many years. I spoke to Susan Newell this week due to a cracked windshield on our car. I have to praise how sincerely kind and professional she was! Nowadays, customer service is lacking everywhere. Susan provided great service, knew how to help me, and was super friendly. She made me feel like she was happy that I called- a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of Kristen Cornwall

Kristen Cornwall

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Cornwall
"Highly recommend! Previously unresolved issue was quickly resolved by Susan!"
Profile photo of Jim Baucom

Jim Baucom

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Baucom
"We called to file a claim with Craig's office, were able to talk to Susan directly (rather than a machine), and within 5 minutes our claim was processed and an appointment for the repair was made. This is so much better than the previous insurance agent we had. Craig and his entire staff are always responsive, thorough and professional. It's a pleasure to deal with them!"
Profile photo of John Levasseur

John Levasseur

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Levasseur
"They did a wonderful job helping me with my insurance needs two very nice people thank yoi"
Profile photo of Madison Fortier

Madison Fortier

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Fortier
"Switching to State Farm with Craig Vickers and his team is hands-down one of the easiest things I’ve ever done! After purchasing a new vehicle and seeing my rate with my previous insurance company skyrocket, I reached out to Craig’s team, and I’m so glad I did. Not only was my cost with State Farm about half of what it previously was, but Susan was just WONDERFUL to work with. She was incredibly helpful, kind, and very timely with everything; I was covered and had made the switch in just a few hours! I’m looking forward to working with their team, and I would absolutely recommend them to any friends, family, or anyone else for that matter. 😊"
Profile photo of Debra DeLisle

Debra DeLisle

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra DeLisle
"We want to send a big Thank You to Susan N at Craig Vickers State Farm. She helped us switch insurance companies and made it so easy with more coverage. Great customer service! Thanks again for your help we surely appreciated all the time you gave us. We are glad we made the move. Mike and Deb DeLisle Lempster, NH"
Profile photo of Mowlot Kazati

Mowlot Kazati

December 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mowlot Kazati
"I called on a landline and was told I would be called back in 5 or 10 minutes by the agent. An hour later I left for the week. I never got a call on my cell number which they had. During that week I called them and got a voicemail, so I left a message which was never answered. When I got home I found a message from that 1st day, left after I was already gone. I would not do business with this place. Addendum: I'm changing this from one star to four stars because I got a very nice call and apology from the owner."
Profile photo of Chris Simeneau

Chris Simeneau

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Simeneau
"Good people"